Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Juan M. Carrillo, DMD -  - General Dentist

Juan M. Carrillo, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Richmond, VA

63 total reviews

Dr. Juan M. Carrillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juan Carrillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYCE H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Kind, professional, and thorough team. Very happy with the service we receive.
DENISE W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very attentive, caring, and courteous staff. Dr. Carrillo took the time to answer my questions and thoroughly explained each procedure.
BLANCA D.
Submitted 06/27/22
excelente atención
JOHN P.
Submitted 06/14/22
He was very nice and told me what need to be done
IVANOVA I.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excelente
SHARON A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Wonderful support staff, well trained and kind. Dr. Carillo did an excellent job of explaining his recommendations. He is a good and attentive listener. Today was my first visit and I’m only sorry I hadn’t met him earlier.
Samira I.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excelente atención, profesionalismo. Excelente equipo de trabajo, amables y respetuosos.
MARIA G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant place, nice people the doctor knows his job.
MILA T.
Submitted 05/17/22
I received exceptional service from the time I arrived to the moment I left.
GENEVIEVE M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Expert care. Detail orientation was very reassuring. Dr. Carillo is very supportive and patient with me being an anxious dental patient. All were kind and courteous :)
KAREN V.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente servicio muy amables todos un trabajo totalmente profesional
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone there is so nice
TIMOTHY T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good communication & scheduling before visit. Exam was on time & thorough, cleaning was complete with good feedback about maintaining oral care.
MARTIN L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service
DIANE P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
ELLEN M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Every one was helpful and courteous, I am not done yet , looking forward for my implants.
CARLA O.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very nice and professional!
Carmen D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excelent
JUSTIN N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good job
DUSTIN N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent work

See what other patients are saying!

View Testimonials