Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Juan M. Carrillo, DMD -  - General Dentist

Juan M. Carrillo, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Richmond, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Juan M. Carrillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juan Carrillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
We are so happy that we found you! You and your staff are awesome! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service.
ANTONIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very satisfied, all the staff was very nice and professional. I recommend it
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Carillo was gentle and competent. Staff was efficient, friendly and accommodating.
BRYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Professional, knowledgeable and overall great care!
LOURDES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional, attentive to details
BETTIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Awesome. Polite. Professional and he doesn’t hurt you!
MIGUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great experience. Doctor Carillo and Mariana show their level of expertise in a caring way. Great service as expected!
JORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excelente atención!!!
CARMEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
El doctor Carrillo es muy profesional,la atencion fue puntual.El trabajo hasta ahora muy bien hecho,no dolor.Su ayudante o enfermera al igual que el personal de la oficina son muy amables.
JOHANA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
BYRON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Recibì una buena atenciòn y servicio hoy, la higienista fue muy profesional y cuidadosa con la limpieza, fue mejor de lo que me imaginaba. Y el servicio en el frente de la oficina tambien muy profesional. Muchas gracias por toda la experiencia de hoy. Byron Barillas.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Puntual . Limpio . Profesionales de 5 estrellas
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
5 stars
GERMAIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Una. Atención formidable vale. La. Pena el. Servicio
LENDER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Desde que entras es buena atención
URSULA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelente atención en mi primera cita
NILGUN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
As usual, as always outstanding care! Your care means a lot ! Thank you so much again & again…
ABRAHAM ISAAC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good experience
EDGAR R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Muy profesional en su trabajo y su personal muy amable

See what other patients are saying!

View Testimonials