Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Juan M. Carrillo, DMD -  - General Dentist

Juan M. Carrillo, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Richmond, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Juan M. Carrillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juan Carrillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ONIX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Professional and great service. I recommend this doctor.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Carillo is very thorough and compassionate. His hygienist is very patient and careful. The staff was helpful in investigating dental insurance questions.
BESI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Professional and friendly staff, they exceeded my expectations. I loved the service.
BESSY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The best doctor ever
GLORIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent no
LLOYD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great and very well prepared
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent-all were very professional
HOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Thorough cleaning, wonderful care!
JACOB V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Muy amable el doc y su personal, costos cómodos y con facilidades de pago. Inglés y español, Genial.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Great staff!! Dentist is awesome!!
EDUARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Muy buen servicio y muy amables me ayudaron mucho gracias
JERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Beautiful very clean office; kind and gentle staff. Dr Carillo and his staff offer superior service. My hygienist provide excellent oral care.
MIGUEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Really nice
DAGOBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Recommend
GLEDYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excelente atención, muy profesional el odontólogo. Me sentí en confianza y muy feliz con su trabajo.
ANGELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional!
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Good doctor and excellent services
OTILIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Todos en esta oficina son muy amables y profesionales.
PAOLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great!!
GAYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Been going for a little over a year. No complaints

See what other patients are saying!

View Testimonials