Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Juan M. Carrillo, DMD -  - General Dentist

Juan M. Carrillo, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Richmond, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Juan M. Carrillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juan Carrillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREISY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Buen servicio
KEVIN M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excelentes servicios muy amables
SHERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Carrillo and his staff! They are top notch professionals, very accommodating and courteous!
LESLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
10/10
ANDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Good
BERNARDINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Muy bien servicio
SARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I always received the best assistance. I will recommend Dr. CARRILLO to my friends and family.
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
We are so happy that we found you! You and your staff are awesome! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service.
ANTONIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very satisfied, all the staff was very nice and professional. I recommend it
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Carillo was gentle and competent. Staff was efficient, friendly and accommodating.
BRYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Professional, knowledgeable and overall great care!
LOURDES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional, attentive to details
BETTIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Awesome. Polite. Professional and he doesn’t hurt you!
MIGUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great experience. Doctor Carillo and Mariana show their level of expertise in a caring way. Great service as expected!
JORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excelente atención!!!
CARMEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
El doctor Carrillo es muy profesional,la atencion fue puntual.El trabajo hasta ahora muy bien hecho,no dolor.Su ayudante o enfermera al igual que el personal de la oficina son muy amables.
JOHANA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
BYRON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Recibì una buena atenciòn y servicio hoy, la higienista fue muy profesional y cuidadosa con la limpieza, fue mejor de lo que me imaginaba. Y el servicio en el frente de la oficina tambien muy profesional. Muchas gracias por toda la experiencia de hoy. Byron Barillas.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Puntual . Limpio . Profesionales de 5 estrellas
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
5 stars

See what other patients are saying!

View Testimonials