Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Juan M. Carrillo, DMD -  - General Dentist

Juan M. Carrillo, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Richmond, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Juan M. Carrillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juan Carrillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excelente atención, profesionalismo. Excelente equipo de trabajo, amables y respetuosos.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant place, nice people the doctor knows his job.
MILA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I received exceptional service from the time I arrived to the moment I left.
GENEVIEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Expert care. Detail orientation was very reassuring. Dr. Carillo is very supportive and patient with me being an anxious dental patient. All were kind and courteous :)
KAREN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente servicio muy amables todos un trabajo totalmente profesional
JONATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone there is so nice
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good communication & scheduling before visit. Exam was on time & thorough, cleaning was complete with good feedback about maintaining oral care.
MARTIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Every one was helpful and courteous, I am not done yet , looking forward for my implants.
CARLA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very nice and professional!
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excelent
JUSTIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Good job
DUSTIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent work
JESUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I recommend Doctor Carrillo and his team. Thanks a lot.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything was great, Dr. Carrillo thoroughly explained all my options. He and his staff were very friendly and competent.
SAMIRA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I was there for my semi-annual cleaning, x-rays & check-up. I like early appointments and am always able to get one that meets my needs. The staff is always friendly, punctual and efficient, as is Dr. Carillo. I'm very pleased with the level and quality of services that I have received over the past several years.
VANUSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
excellent professional
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
As always, we had a wonderful experience with Dr. Carillo and his team. They are amazing with our kids who actually look forward to visits!

See what other patients are saying!

View Testimonials