Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Juan M. Carrillo, DMD -  - General Dentist

Juan M. Carrillo, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Richmond, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Juan M. Carrillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Juan Carrillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REYNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Gracias por su amavilidad y pasiencia. Muy professional .
BRENDY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Agradable
VICKI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent dentist
EVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Workers were very nice and efficient.
ERICK ANTONIO C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
H
ABRAHAM ISAAC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Muy buena me a gustado mucho
BRYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Kind, professional, and thorough team. Very happy with the service we receive.
DENISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very attentive, caring, and courteous staff. Dr. Carrillo took the time to answer my questions and thoroughly explained each procedure.
BLANCA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
excelente atención
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He was very nice and told me what need to be done
IVANOVA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excelente
SHARON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Wonderful support staff, well trained and kind. Dr. Carillo did an excellent job of explaining his recommendations. He is a good and attentive listener. Today was my first visit and I’m only sorry I hadn’t met him earlier.
Samira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excelente atención, profesionalismo. Excelente equipo de trabajo, amables y respetuosos.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant place, nice people the doctor knows his job.
MILA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I received exceptional service from the time I arrived to the moment I left.
GENEVIEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Expert care. Detail orientation was very reassuring. Dr. Carillo is very supportive and patient with me being an anxious dental patient. All were kind and courteous :)
KAREN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente servicio muy amables todos un trabajo totalmente profesional
JONATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone there is so nice
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good communication & scheduling before visit. Exam was on time & thorough, cleaning was complete with good feedback about maintaining oral care.
MARTIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service

See what other patients are saying!

View Testimonials